Shows

Itsas Lapurrak – in Bilbao *Suspendido

Saturday 11th April / 21:00
Arriaga Plaza


Errimak Bi Oinetan – á Ondategi

Saturday 09th May /
Zigoitia Aretoa


Errimak Bi Oinetan – in Urkabustaiz

Sunday 10th May /
Izarra Kultur Etxea


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Zumaia

Friday 22th May / 22:00
Aita Mari Antzokia


Lau eme – Pasaia (PDF)

Friday 12th June /
Pasaia


Lau eme – Lekeitio (KALEKA)

Friday 10th July / 21:00
Lekeitio


Lau eme – Elorrio

Sunday 19th July /
Elorrio


Lau eme – St. Amant de Boixe

Wednesday 29th July /
Abbaye – Espace d’architecture romane


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Altzo

Friday 31th July / 19:00
Altzo


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Oiartzun

Tuesday 04th August / 22:00
Oiartzun


Lau eme – in Malices et Merveilles festival

Saturday 29th August / 18:00 - 20:00
Malices et Merveilles


Errimak Bi Oinetan – in Lezo

Sunday 20th September / 20:00
Gezala Auditorioa


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Hernani

Thursday 01th October / 20:00
Hernani