Shows

*5436

Errimak Bi Oinetan – Elgeta

Friday 10th July / 19:00
Espaloia Kafe Antzokia


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Andoain

Saturday 18th July / 19:30
Ondarreta Ikastetxeko patioan.


*5448

Lau Eme- Antzuola

Saturday 25th July / 20:00
Antzuola


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Altzo

Thursday 30th July / 19:00
Altzo


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Urkabustaiz

Friday 31th July / 20:30
Izarra


*5497

Lau Eme – Donostia

Wednesday 05th August / 20:00
Tabakalera


*5000

Errimak Bi Oinetan – Lezo

Friday 14th August / 23:00
Lezo


Errimak Bi Oinetan – Hernani

Thursday 01th October / 20:00
Hernani


Lau eme – St. Amant de Boixe

Wednesday 28th July /
Abbaye – Espace d’architecture romane


Lau eme – in Malices et Merveilles festival

Saturday 28th August / 18:00 - 20:00
Malices et Merveilles